DSCF2415.jpg

BikeShops

We’ve been passionate about selling quality mountain bikes since 2001 and are proud to be the New Zealand agents of Santa Cruz, Juliana, Ibis Bicycles and BOS Suspension.  These good guys and gals will have a range of our bikes and products in store and ride them too.

 
 

Auckland

Planet Cycles
213 Dominion Rd, Mt. Eden, Auckland 1024
planetcycles.co.nz
09 630 6940

 

Auckland - Takapuna

Kiwivelo
33 Barry's Point Road, Takapuna, North Shore 0622, Auckland
09 489 5494
0800 KIWIVELO
sales@kiwivelo.co.nz
kiwivelo.co.nz

 
 

Rotorua

Bike Culture
1133 Pukuatua St, Rotorua
07 343 9372
bikeculture@paradise.net.nz
bikeculture.co.nz

 
 

Palmerston North

Central Bicycle Studio
69 Walding Street, Palmerston North, 4414
06 358 6151
centralbicyclestudio@gmail.com
centralbicyclestudio.co.nz

 
 

Wellington

Dirt Merchants
93 Aro Street, Aro Valley
Wellington
04 385 0398
www.dirtmerchants.co.nz

juliana-small.png
 

NELSON

Torpedo 7
Cnr Rutherford & Bridge Street, Nelson 7010
03 548 4999
nelson@torpedo7.com
torpedo7.co.nz

 

 
 

Nelson

B-Rad
Crisps Ln, Nelson, 7010
021 169 3751
facebook.com/B.RadCycleServices

 
 

Christchurch - Sydenham

Scotty Browns
206 Wordsworth St, Sydenham, Christchurch 8023
03 366 3773
scotty@scottybrowns.com
scottybrowns.com

 
 

Christchurch - Addington

Torpedo 7
1 Picton Ave & Blenheim Road, Tower Junction
Addington, Christchurch 8011
03 365 2178
christchurch@torpedo7.com
torpedo7.com

juliana-small.png
 
 

Queenstown

Torpedo 7
The Forge Building, 20 Shotover Street
Queenstown 9300
03 409 0409
queenstown@torpedo7.com
torpedo7.co.nz

santaCruz-small.png
juliana-small.png
ibis-small.png
 
 

Wanaka

Racers Edge
99 Ardmore Street, Wanaka 9305
03 443 7882
bike@racersedge.co.nz
racersedge.co.nz

juliana-small.png
 
 

Dunedin

Torpedo 7
70 Stuart St, Dunedin 9016
03 474 1211
dunedin@torpedo7.com
torpedo7.co.nz